See what our Pawgeous Parents & Pets think of us…

Click to read more reviews on Google

I found Angeline having moved to the area almost 2 years ago and I could not be more thankful I did! My two dogs Oscar and Louis have been to many groomers over the years, none of which have had the kind, patient and genuinely caring manner which Angeline has. I feel extremely lucky I found Pawgeous Pooches, knowing that I can leave my boys and they will be well looked after! They always come out looking gorgeous, clean and happy! I would not hesitate in ever recommending Angeline and can only thank you and your lovely Dad for being so incredibly kind to my dogs and family all this time!!

Christina, Oxshott 05/11/2017

Dog grooming

I was initially nervous about the idea and didn’t know what to expect but after having our first meeting with Lorraine I felt completely confident. It was clear she has a lot of love for her job and animals, we were further reassured by her love for staffies. It was clear Rocky was in safe hands and we always came home to a happy dog. I would definitely recommend Lorraine and Pawgeous Pooches, it nice to have a service available like this whether it is something long or short term.

Holly, Chessington 30/09/2017

Solo dog walking

My boy reggie has always hated being groomed, and would get very anxious! Angeline was so lovely and helpful, reggie seemed very happy around her! I was nervous leaving him but knew he would be safe. Angeline also gave me some good advice which I’m definitely going to use! I left my boy as a little scruff ball and when I returned I barely recognised him… Angeline did such an amazing job and you can tell how much happier he is. I really don’t know how she managed it but all i can say Is Thank you, My boy is definitely a pawgeous pooch. 5 stars // highly recommend!

Sarah, Smallfield 18/08/2017

Dog grooming

Jane looked after our cats beautifully. Very happy customer!

Sarah, Ewell 13/08/2017

Daily cat feeding visits

We met with Lorraine as we needed someone to feed our two cats whilst we were away. Lorraine was punctual, polite and professional, so we had no hesitation in signing up. Whilst we were away, Lorraine text us with updates and photos so we were re-assured all was ok. Upon return, our two cats were happy and our home was clean and tidy. I would highly recommend Pawgeous Pooches as a professional and reliable service and will happily use them again.

Tracy, Sutton 03/07/2017

Daily cat feeding visits

This is the second time I have used Pawgeous Pets. I am happy that my cats have been well looked after by Lorraine whilst I’ve been way. I will use them again in future and would recommend them to others too.

Sarah, Epsom 08/06/2017

Daily cat feeding visits

I have tried many groomers over the years as I have two poodle crosses and I would recommend Angeline to anyone. She has a lovely kind and calm nature that is very suited to dealing with dogs and her skills in grooming mean my beloved pets look beautiful every single time. Quite simply she is professional and well worth the money.

Sarah, Epsom 21/04/2017

Dog grooming

We would thoroughly recommend Pawgeous Pooches. Angeline has gone out of her way to accommodate our requests. Our 2 cats have been looked after a number of times and each time we come back from holiday the cats are happy, very calm and settled. Thank you Angeline for the great service and our peace of mind.

Angela and Ken, Epsom 10/04/2017

Daily cat feeding visits

Archie looks like a puppy again, he looks and smells beautiful. Angeline is so good with him he is so happy to go to her which is great as he is normally quite nervous. Great value service. I would highly recommend.
Jo, Chessington 03/04/2017

Dog grooming

Pawgeous Pooches have been brilliant! I’ve been very happy when I’ve come back after my breaks away because I find my cats happy and calm and well fed. Also I’ve been impressed with the professionalism and also how sometimes I have booked last minute and they’ve always been able to help. All round great. Thanks.

Laura, Sutton 25/03/2017

Daily cat feeding visits

Angeline has cared for my two dogs on a few occasions. She is always reliable and I feel really happy leaving my babies in her care.

Jo, Chessington 22/03/2017

Solo dog walking and live-in sitting

Pawgeous pooches came to look after our two cats during the christmas period. They were very accommodating, caring and responsible. I will be contacting them again and would totally recommend them!

Carmen, Sutton 24/01/2017

Daily cat feeding visits

My first visit to Pawgeous Pooches was an excellent experience My dog was treated in a professional manner coupled with courtesy and care We left with a dog well groomed and an owner with confidence to ensure that we will go no further than Pawgeous Pooches for future grooming

John, Tadworth 23/01/2017

Dog grooming

Angeline has been walking our rescue Staffordshire bull terrier, three time a week. She is incredibly reliable, very caring towards our dog and has taught him some lovely manners. Our lives would be so much more complicated without Angeline’s support. Would highly recommend.
Deborah, Chessington 22/01/2017

Solo dog walking

On meeting Angeline I felt totally relaxed when leaving my dog for a groom. My dog always looks and smells beautiful afterwards. Angeline is very calm around my dog who can be a little nervous and she is also very knowledgeable about the laws surrounding dogs. Sometimes when I have collected my dog she is worn out and always happy from chasing a ball which Angelines Dad has thrown for her instead of being distressed and I in a crate waiting for me which has happened at previous groomers. Thank you Angeline (and Dad)! for a brilliant service.

Caroline, West Ewell 21/01/2017

Dog grooming

I cannot recommend Angeline at Pawgeous Pooches highly enough When I drop Jessie off for her monthly session it is evident that she feels at ease, as she literally disappears as soon as Angeline opens the door without looking back, upon returning she is always relaxed, tail wagging and happy.
Karen, Epsom 18/01/2017

Dog grooming

I used Pawgeous Pooches to look after my two cats, Freddy and Dexter, twice over the Christmas period. Angeline and Lorraine were excellent and I cannot recommend them highly enough, daily visits resulted in two very happy cats as they could stay at home and relax over the festive period!

Andy, Epsom 04/01/2017

Daily cat feeding visits

I’ve used Pawgeous Pooches twice recently to feed my cat Ollie whilst I’ve been away and they’ve been excellent! Angeline and her team have been a pleasure to deal with, and I’ll have no doubts about leaving Ollie in their capable hands in the future.

James, Chessington 25/09/2016

Daily cat feeding visits

Great service. Felt secured my cat was being taken cared of. Will use it again.

Marta, Sutton 02/09/2016

Daily cat feeding visits

Our lovely tabby cat Bucket hates car journeys are doesn’t like being away from home. He was looked after by Pawgeous Pets at our flat while we went away for a week over the summer. Not only was he looking very happy and contented when we arrived back, but our rubbish had been put out as well – thank you Angeline! I highly recommend Pawgeous Pets – we’re about to book them again for a winter holiday.

Nikki, Chessington 18/08/2016

Daily cat feeding visits

I used Pawgeous Pooches for the first time in June this year for care for my two cats Poppy and Tonto. They are rescue cats and nervous being away from the home, so a cattery was not an option for us when we were heading off on holiday for 2 weeks. It was perfect that someone trustworthy could come to our home and feed Poppy and Tonto during our absence. Lorraine was our sitter and she clearly adores pets, especially cats. Poppy and Tonto were very well cared for. Lorraine did not just feed them, she groomed them and played with them which was fantastic. Lorraine even sent us a few texts during our holiday with updates. I have just booked Lorraine again to come back for a week in September and highly recommend Pawgeous Pooches. Nikki, Ewell Village

Nikki, Ewell 10/08/2016

Daily cat feeding visits

Our dog Rodney can be a bit of a nightmare when it’s time for a haircut, Angeline manages to get it done though and does a very good job. Angeline is always happy to give advice on certain situations regarding Rodney. A lot of people don’t have any patience with him but luckily we’ve found someone that does.

Candice, Epsom 02/08/2016

Dog grooming

Angeline is fantastic with dogs. She is really sweet and natural around them and does all she can to make them feel comfortable. In particular it’s wonderful to read so many other glowing reviews from people who have rescue dogs, or very timid dogs. My little Yorkshire Terrier, Pip, was abandoned and can be very shy and unsure in new situations and with new people. However after the initial uncertainty has worn off, she relaxes in Angeline’s company. Visiting Angeline also gives Pip an opportunity to socialise with her beautiful dog, Kiki, who is a similar size. I’m really happy with the grooming service provided. The finish is professional, and neat, and little Pip smells gorgeous for the rest of the week!

Amy, Hook 25/07/2016

Dog grooming

I have used Pawgeous Pooches a few times and Angeline has been great looking after my cat doing home visits when we are away and keeps me updated with how Oscar is doing. I never have to worry now when we go away I can’t recommend Pawgeous Pooches enough!

Charlie, Epsom 24/07/2016

Daily cat feeding visits

I have used Pawgeous Pooches several times now to get my dogs nails clipped and would never take my dogs anywhere else. I have a very tetchy rescue JRT, Angeline is very calm and relaxed and does all she can to make my dog comfortable, time is not an issue she will not rush things, giving the dog the time it needs, my dog has tried to bite her on several occasions, Angeline takes it all in her stride. I took on another rescue dog who had never been to a groomers in his life, I took him to Angeline and he come back looking like a new dog, If you are looking for a new groomer who is kind, compassionate and very relaxed then look no further, I have found a groomer for life!

Debbie, Chessington 17/07/2016

Dog grooming

Pawgeous Pooches home visit service for our 2 rabbits was amazing. They really looked after them well, cleaned the cage brilliantly and took the time to check that the pets were happy. Especially important for pets like rabbits which are shy when they meet new people. Would recommend them for sure.

Thurstan, Epsom 15/07/2016

Small animal daily feeding visits

Cannot praise Pawgeous Pooches highly enough! We left our beloved Bobby, an older rescue cat, in the very capable hands of Lorraine, one of Angeline’s team members, and we couldn’t be happier with how well she looked after him during our week away. A fantastic service all around. Thanks guys!

Sonya, West Ewell 07/06/2016

Daily cat feeding visits

Wonderfully caring and lovely staff. My dog has fallen in love with his visitor and we are confident that he is in great hands with her. Would recommend this company!

Amalia, Epsom 13/04/2016

Puppy visits, solo and group dog walking

Would highly recommend. My pug loves going to Jane’s. She excitingly runs to Jane’s garden when I am dropping her off. This and Jane’s welcoming into her house and conversation lets me know that she is in safe and caring hands leaving me 100% relaxed at the leaving her which I find very hard to do. I know she enjoys her time here every time I visit Chessington.

Pamela, Poole 12/04/2016

Doggy daycare

Highly recommended! Flexible, friendly and Alfie seems to give his approval – always comes back looking stunning and wagging his tail. Angeline has been brilliant, stepping in at short notice if a walk is required.

Joanna, Epsom 08/04/2016

Dog grooming and dog walking

My two cocker spaniels are 1 owner dogs and working in a bank in the city I had to find a dog walker, house sitter and dog groomer. I am so relieved I now have a reliable, trustworthy sitter that cares for my dogs as if they were her own.

My dogs are more sociable, happy and healthy.

I now have peace of mind, a social life and less anxiety knowing they are well looked after.

They are walked, groomed and have a sit in service when I need to travel – a wonderful service and friendly staff & overall great doggy experience that I would highly recommend.

Alyson, Epsom (originally from South Africa) 21/03/2016

Dog walking, live-in sitting and dog grooming

Consciencious and caring as if were her own pet; advice and product knowledgable; and a personal service to fit in with the pet’s requirements

Michael, Ashtead 08/02/2016

Dog grooming

We found Angeline and her team really friendly and dedicated, and extremely helpful with being flexible with our needs for Dog care.

Viraj, West Ewell 05/02/2016

Puppy visits and group dog walking

Angeline has looked after my two collies on a couple of occasions. I’ve just booked her again.
She always takes great care of them and I can go away knowing that my dogs are in good hands. She keeps me updated with pics which is great.
I highly recommend her.

Jo, Chessington 26/01/2016

Live-in sitting

My Springer spaniel has been to Pawgeous Pooches around half a dozen times and also my Wiemaraner has been for wash, brush up and to have her nails clipped. I cannot praise Pawgeous Pooches highly enough, Angeline who I deal with is so friendly and knowledgeable. Angeline does exactly what you want and thoroughly care for your dog during the visit. The Springer’s trimming is consistently high standard and my two dogs always look (smell & feel) superb after their pamper sessions. If you are looking for top quality, competitively priced, consistently high standard dog grooming, then try Pawgeous Pooches, you will not be disapointed.

Eddie, Burgh Heath 08/01/2016

Dog grooming and pet taxi

We have used Pawgeous Pooches for about a year, they understand and love our dog like their own, and provide care that suits him, rather than expecting him to fit in to a fixed pattern. Angeline always responds quickly to emails and accommodates our changing arrangements. We have mainly used daycare, but also some quick walks and boarding for a long weekend!

Rachel, Sutton 23/11/2015

Doggy daycare, home boarding and dog walking

I am really happy to have found Angeline and her team! They are wonderful. I need to travel frequently and when I am back my cats are happy and taken care of. They even cleaned after them when they got sick! They are very professional and animal lovers. I will continue using their service so I can travel with peace of mind. I totally recommend Pawgeous Pooches.

Dalia, Epsom 15/11/2015

Daily cat feeding visits

I have been taking my dog Sammy to Pawgeous Pooches for his regular groom for about a year. Sammy is a Yorkshire Terrier and is 151/2 years old. He is not always keen on going for a haircut, but Angeline looks after him really well, as she is fully aware of his age and allows him rest periods while grooming him. I always feel confident leaving Sammy with Angeline, and he always looks happy and great with his new haircut, when I go and pick him up.

Carole, Chessington 09/11/2015

Dog grooming

Our dog is nervous & Lorraine & Angeline are great with her. Lorraine treats her as her own, making a huge fuss of her & never pushing her if she doesn’t feel like a walk. When this happens she is happy to play or sit with her & have fun instead. I highly recommend Pawgeous as they genuinely love dogs & provide a great service. Thanks!

Karen, Banstead 28/09/2015

Solo dog walking

Angeline was very helpful, organised and accommodating. Our Cat was very well cared for at our home and would highly recommend their services.

Matthew, Chessington 08/09/2015

Daily cat feeding visits

Pawgeous Pooches looked after my three cats at home while I was away recently. They provided a thoroughly professional service, and showed high levels of care for the welfare and wellbeing of my pets. I will not hesitate to ask Angeline and her colleagues to look after them in the future.

Alan, Epsom 13/07/2015

Daily cat feeding visits

We have used Jane from Pawgeous several times now to look after our two cats when we have gone away. She has always done a great job and things have gone smoothly. Much better than using a cattery! We will continue to use Pawgeous as a result.

Chris and Kate, Epsom 13/07/2015

Daily cat feeding visits

Pawgeous pooches providing a reassuring friendly and professional service when feeding out cat Blinkie on more than one occasion. I met with Angeline first before agreeing and I was reassured that it was ok for Blinkie to be left at home with daily visits. We get text and email to let us know how Blinkie is ok and all is well. Although Blinkie was shy upon their first pre meeting and sat under kitchen table but she enjoyed fuss and attention while we were away.

Helen, Chessington 12/07/2015

Daily cat feeding visits

Angeline has been walking both my dogs since December and we could not be happier. She is so much more than a dog walker and has always been at the end of the phone offering advice when we have had an issue that we needed some guidance on. The dogs absolutely adore her. Great value for money and I am so glad we went with Pawgeous Pooches when looking at dog walkers.

Leanne, West Ewell 30/06/2015

Solo and group dog walking

We have used the service several times now, and the only word to describe it is fantastic. They initially set up a meeting so you can discuss your pet’s needs and then a further one to collect the keys and make sure everything is ok for their visit. When we return home, Lily (our cat) is always very happy and content, and her bowl is full and litter cleaned out. On top of that there is always little treats for her to eat that the sitter brought with her. All in all I would recommend it to anyone worried about their pets and we will personally use it for years to come.

Mark, Sutton 29/06/2015

Daily cat feeding visits

Highly recommended – wouldn’t have a bad word to say about Pawgeous Pooches’ services! Angeline & Jane both walk our dog Bella during the week and Bella is a much happier dog as a result – we also get little notes left about the walk & what they have got up to that day. Angeline also grooms our dog and having tried various dog groomers in Epsom/Ewell, we can definitely say that Angeline does it the best! Also, whenever we had any queries or questions, Angeline has always been quick to respond. We’re also trying out the dog sitting services in a few month’s time & we fully trust that Bella will be well looked after & in loving, safe hands!

Gareth and Louise, West Ewell 15/06/2015

Group dog walking and dog grooming

We have been using Pawgeous Pooches since our cockador, Charlie was a puppy. He absolutely LOVES Angeline and Jane. They’ve been so helpful with our queries, offering tips for training and suggestions when Charlie was not feeling well. We know he’ll be taken care of on his walks and visits and would highly recommend their service!

Dan, Chessington 15/06/2015

Group dog walking

We were delighted with the care that Pawgeous gave our dog Peaches. We’d recommend them to anyone.

Steve and Fiona, Worcester Park 14/06/2015

Solo dog walking

Angeline is absolutely fantastic. She’s so much more than a dog walker. She looks after my dogs like they were her own and I can’t ask for more than that. It’s not easy with two crazy bulldogs but she has been brilliant with them. I can’t recommend enough!

Emma, Epsom 12/06/2015

Solo dog walking

I engage Pawgeous Pooches to walk my two Staffordshire Bull Terriers 1 day a week. When Angeline first came to see my dogs she spent a long time getting to know them both and had an excellent manner when dealing with them and quickly built up a rapport. The communication is superb with regard to when they expect to arrive, and also giving plenty of prior notice if they need to re-arrange time. Even though we have only booked for 1 hour, Angeline appears to not take any short cuts with regard to time spent with the dogs and has frequently gone over the allotted time. Angeline also spends time after completion of the walk explaining what the dogs got up to during the walk and how they reacted to situations, especially new ones. Excellent service, well worth every penny, couldn’t recommend them any more highly.

Peter, Epsom 11/06/2015

Solo dog walking

After using this company for the first time last year, I was really pleased with the service I received. They firstly arranged an initial consultation to discuss and understand your pet’s needs and you have peace of mind meeting your pet sitter. The ladies are lovely and always there at the end of an email if you want to check on your pet whilst you’re away! I have already booked two more pet sitting appointments this year, I highly recommend them great value & an excellent service.

Emma, Sutton 21/04/2015

Daily cat feeding visits

Our cats were well looked after – they loved being able to stay at home and the attention they received whilst we were away.

The staff were lovely, very helpful and made us feel comfortable leaving our cats at home. We had just moved in and the cats weren’t yet settled, but the staff did a wonderful job of looking after them and fussing them – we were even sent a picture of one of our cats while we were away! They also fitted us in last minute (due to the move) and we really appreciated that.

We would definitely recommend using Pawgeous Pooches if you are going away and wanting to leave cats at home.

Kate, West Ewell 12/04/2015

Daily cat feeding visits

Angeline from Pawgeous Pooches has been walking my excitable black Lab, Bella for a few months now, come rain or shine. She isn’t always the easiest dog but Angeline always works hard with her and they have formed a close bond, which is nice to see. Angeline has also home-sat Bella, while I have been away on business, and I have never had a moment’s worry that anything will go wrong. Pawgeous Pooches come highly recommended by me!

Dom, Epsom 26/02/2015

Solo dog walking and live-in sitting

Pablo has been going to Pawgeous Pooches 3 times a week for doggy daycare since he was 4 months old. He loves it there as he gets to socialise and play with the other doggies. I never have to worry when he’s with Pawgeous Pooches as I know he is in very good hands and looked after like their own. Another really great thing about them is that they are incredibly flexible, and had taken Pablo on when I needed a sitter at the very last minute. I would definitely recommend their services!

Georgina, Sutton 29/12/2014

Doggy daycare and home boarding

My puppy Millie went for her first groom yesterday and she is a bit of a wriggler so we were worried but Pawgeous Pooches did a fantastic job and she didn’t want to leave! Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Very professional, friendly and high quality results. Thank you!

Sarah, Epsom 23/12/2014

Dog grooming

I have taken Bertie to Pawgeous Pooches a few times and I’m always really pleased with the results. Angeline is great with him and he’s always pleased to see her.
The service is excellent and good value for money.

Eilis, West Ewell 12/12/2014

Dog grooming

Pawgeous pooches is a great dog grooming service. I have a bichon fries I have taken her to get groomed a couple times I’m always happy with the result. The service is amazing they pick my dog up from my house which makes it easier for me. I would highly recommend it.

Elizabeth, Chessington 01/11/2014

Dog grooming

Our cocker spaniel Tilly LOVES her lunch time walks with Pawgeous Pooches! Tilly is our baby to us and it’s so reassuring to know she’s in safe hands and having such fun. Thank you!

Sarah, Chessington 23/10/2014

Group dog walking

Superb dog walker! I got a staffy boy from a rescue centre over a year ago, and needless to say it has taken him time to settle. Pawgeous pooches have been brilliant and patient with helping us to do this and have also carried on training whilst walking and dog sitting. The difference in my pooch is very noticeable and I credit Pawgeous pooches in helping us achieve it x
Brilliant, reliable company! Recommend highly 🙂

Joanne, Chessington 06/10/2014

Solo dog walking and live-in sitting

I’ve been using Pawgeous Pooches for dog grooming for around a year now and I’m so glad I found them. My dog is very timid and doesn’t like new surroundings but Angeline took the time to settle her in and gave her lots of love and cuddles. You can tell Angeline really does have a love of dogs and is great in the way she handles them. The dog grooming is always excellent and just how I ask for it to be done. I’m very happy with the service and so is my dog!

Gemma, Epsom 25/09/2014

Dog grooming

Pawgeous Pooches is great. They have gone in to check on my cats while I’ve been on holiday and give me updates on how they’re doing giving me a real peace of mind they are not feeling to lonely. The service is top notch and Angeline is very thoughtful, caring towards the animals and professional. I would recommend to anyone!

Caroline, Chessington 23/09/2014

Daily cat feeding visits

Very patient kind and gentle with a very nervous Jack Russell, would highly recommend

Debbie, Chessington 06/09/2014

Dog grooming

Angeline has done home visits for our cat. I am impressed for her attention to details, she asked detailed situation of your pet and your holidays. She communicates with you every day via text/email when you are away so you know your pet is in good hands. She also cleaned the toilet seat (our cat is toilet trained) and help water out indoor plants. Excellent service, highly recommend.

Wei, Chessington 17/08/2014

Daily cat feeding visits

We used Angeline’s services when we went away for the New Year. Phoebe was still settling into our new home so I didn’t want to move her again. The service was brilliant visits to our home before we went away so Phoebe could get used to seeing someone else in the house, we had several reassuring texts while away, the house was kept secure and it was lovely to come home to groceries! We were so happy with the service provided that we will be using Pawgeous Pooches again when we go on holiday later this year for not just phoebe but also for our new kitten Archie!!

Michelle, Andover 13/07/2014

Daily cat feeding visits

We’ve just used Pawgeous pooches to look after our cats whilst away for just under a week. Really pleased with the service and most importantly the cats were much happier than when we previously tried a cattery. Will definitely be using them again. I would echo the comments from a number of the reviews on their own website.

Ben and Nicky, Epsom 03/07/2014

Daily cat feeding visits

I bought my golden retriever cookie to Pawgeous pooches to be groomed by Angeline and we were so pleased with what she did, as a golden retriever he couldn’t handle this heat and after visits to many groomers no one would shave him but Angeline did a fantastic job he looked like a puppy again, he looked handsome for quite some time afterwards. Lovely friendly people we will definitely be coming back very soon!

Hollie, Chessington 03/07/2014

Dog grooming

I would highly recommend Pawgeous Pooches. They offer a friendly but professional service my cats were happy and well looked after. I am already a return customer and will use them in future.

Helen, Andover 16/06/2014

Daily cat feeding visits

Angeline has looked after my two cats Simba (16 years old) and Teddy (8 years old) a few times now both on living in basis and daily visiting. As Simba is on various medication due to age related illnesses and Teddy has food allergies so needs prescription food, I am very particular in whom I trust to look after them. They are difficult cats to look after and Angeline has done a brilliant job. I can go on holiday and relax because I know Angeline will take good care of them and keeps me updated on how they are doing. I’ve had a few pet sitters before I found Angeline and to be honest they were all useless, didn’t follow my instructions which resulted in Teddy going to vets on my return due to eating food which shouldn’t have been left out for him! Angeline leaves my cat litter tray clean and my house clean and tidy. Again, others have not done this!

Cheryl, Sutton 09/06/2014

Daily cat feeding visits and live-in sitting

Pawgeous Pooches have been great with our little Malshi Parker. They are really friendly, helpful and flexible, exactly what we were looking for when trying to find someone to help look after our new puppy. They really care about Parker, always doing what is best for him and offering advice when needed. It makes me really happy to know we have found people we can trust and that Parker is really happy with.

Fran, West Ewell 30/05/2015

Puppy visits and doggy daycare

Our puppy Elizabeth loves going to daycare at Pawgeous Pooches and always comes back tired from a hard day of fun and playing. She is treated as if she is their own pet and I feel completely at ease leaving her in their care – even for a week’s holiday abroad. I was previously using another supplier who I did not feel looked her as well I would. When I met with Angeline and Jane they took the time to get to know her and understand her routine, because of this she has settled in really well and loves them both. She goes to daycare on a regular basis but Angeline and Jane have been able to help me out when I’ve had last minute requests / emergencies to look after her. I’m not sure what we’d do without them.

Emma, Epsom 28/05/2014

Doggy daycare, group dog walking and home boarding

We asked Angeline to cat sit our cat Maggie while we were away over Easter. We haven’t used a cat sitter before but it was really nice to have the peace of mind that someone was checking the house was ok as well as the cat. Angeline sent us regular updates about Maggie so we knew all was well. As soon as we got back we booked her in again for a weekend away. I would definitely recommend Angeline to anyone with pets.

Claire, Epsom 29/04/2014

Daily cat feeding visits

Pawgeous Pooches has been providing a doggy day care service for my small Chorkie – Tyson three days a week whilst I am at work, and I could not be happier with the service we receive. Tyson is collected from our house in the morning, is taken on a morning walk and has plenty of fun and cuddles throughout the day. It is such a relief to know he is being cared for so well and by someone who truly cares about the welfare of your pet. Tyson gets so excited when he knows he has his day care and I am fully kept up to date with lots of pictures. I can’t thank Angeline enough for the work she has put in to make my usually nervy dog settle in so well – I couldn’t be without them now!

Colette, Sutton 10/04/2014

Doggy daycare

We recently employed the services of Angeline of Pawgeous Pooches to groom our Cockerpoo, and were very impressed with her care and attention to detail. Having experienced this, we felt reassured to have Ruffles stay for a day with Angeline. He thoroughly loved being looked after, and Angeline completely put our anxiety at ease with updates during the day. We will certainly be using the services of Pawgeous Pooches again, and would happily recommend them to anyone.

Tracy, Chessington 30/01/2014

Dog grooming, Doggy daycare and home boarding

Angeline of Pawgeous Pooches operates a professional but friendly and personal service. I felt no issue leaving my house and pet under her caring and secure supervision, and am already a return customer. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Natalie, Ashtead 17/11/2013

Daily cat feeding visits

Thanks to Pawgeous Pooches we were able to have a break and know our cat Dusty was well cared for. Anxieties were kept at bay by daily e mails and we were very impressed by the little extra touches like lights on at night, plant watering and bread and milk to welcome us home. Dusty loved Angeline and the cuddles. We would use the service again and recommend it to anyone.
Thanks so much.

Brenda and Mike, Epsom 01/11/2013

Daily cat feeding visits

Angeline, runs a highly professional company and yet still manages to give a caring and personalised service and her love of animals comes shining through. Our 2 year old Welsh Springer absolutely adores her and gets so excited when she comes round for “walkies” We couldn’t recommend her highly enough.

Alan and Rachel, Chessington 21/10/2013

Group dog walking and home boarding

Our dog has just gone for his second weekend with Angeline, he was very excited after being so well looked after last time! With lots of walks and personal attention, he came back a happy, tired little boy. Good peace of mind for us that he is in safe hands.

Kevin, West Ewell 01/09/2013

Dog walking and home boarding

I left my cat Eliza and 13 week old kitten Pepper in the capable hands of Angeline when we went away this summer. She went way beyond the call of duty in dealing sensibly and professionally with my slightly off the wall neighbour who kept blue-tacking my cat flap shut while we were gone! Eliza was so taken with her excellent care that when Angeline came to return our keys she came and sat on her lap! I would not hesitate to recommend Pawgeous Pooches, who not only offer first class pet care, but also make sure that your property is well secured (Angeline bought a timer for the light in our front room to make sure house looked lived in and even ensured the porch door was locked -which even we don’t do!). Overall a thoroughly professional outfit who don’t cut any corners to ensure your pets and home are well looked after.

Sarah, Epsom 22/08/2013

Daily cat feeding visits

Pawgeous Pooches looked after my Mother’s cat, Tommy, for over a week while we had Mum stay with us for a holiday. An excellent service and Tommy was quite content when he was returned home, he obviously had been well looked after. That was the first time we used Pawgeous Pooches and we will definitely be using them again. Thanks Angeline.

Chris, Norfolk 09/08/2013

Cat home boarding and pet taxi

Casper, my Jackapoo, looked absolutely adorable after his grooming session at Pawgeous Pooches. Angeline was very welcoming and I think Casper thoroughly enjoyed himself.

I would definitely recommend Pawgeous Pooches.

Philippa, Epsom 20/07/2013

Dog grooming

We have had excellent service from Angeline since having our puppy last Xmas. We have a Cavapoo which needs grooming and Angeline did a superb job. He is due for another cut this month (July) and can thoroughly recommend Pawgeous Pooches.

Mike, Leatherhead 12/07/2013

Dog grooming

Having used Pawgeous Pooches at Christmas, we were very happy with the care that was given to our little puppy Alfie. He was so happy, we are using the company again for the summer holiday. Alfie loves the one to one attention and has lots of energy to burn. We found a very friendly and professional service with Pawgeous Pooches.

Thank You

Phillip, Epsom Downs 07/06/2013

Dog walking and home boarding

Pawgeous Pooches looked after my cat for a long weekend and I was VERY impressed. She was excellent! I had no worries and knew that my cat was being very well looked after. She was very flexible and nothing was too much trouble. She also went above and beyond just looking after my cat, turning lights on and off and opening curtains to make sure my property was secure! I will definitely be using her again and recommending her to all my friends! Thank you Pawgeous Pets!!!

Moya, Epsom 05/05/2013

Daily cat feeding visits

We left our rabbit nearly two weeks with you and we would not only like to thank you, but also highly recommend your service. You took care of our rabbit very well and it was a pleasure of getting her back, knowing how good she has had it with you. We wish you all the best for your future!

Thomas, Ham 15/04/2013

Rabbit home boarding

Hi, I am a first time client of Pawgeous Pooches. My experience of Pawgeous Pooches is none other than thrilled, grateful, and overall happy with your generosity and friendly approach and care to both myself and Tarqua. It is my every intention to return to your friendly and caring custom. See you soon. Many thanks.

Michelle, Worcestershire 07/02/2013

Cat home boarding

I have used Pawgeous Pooches pet taxi service twice and will being using the service again tomorrow, Monday 19th November, to transport my Labrador Retriever and me to the vet. Pawgeous Pooches arrived both times at the appointed time with a car suitable for safely transporting my dog in their back seat. Pawgeous Pooches offered careful driving and we arrived at the vet on time for the appointment. They stayed with me and when the vet appointment was concluded Pawgeous Pooches returned my dog and me to our home in Epsom. As an American without a UK driver’s license, I am grateful for such a reliable and safe pet taxi service. I highly recommend Pawgeous Pooches for any pet taxi needs.

Pat, Epsom (originally from America) 18/11/2012

Dog pet taxi